top of page

silent voices

Commissioned by Oakland University School of Music, Theatre, and Dance

Premiered: January 2019

Location: Rochester Hills, MI

Choreography: AJ Sharp​ in collaboration with the performers

Performers: Students from Oakland University

Music: 'Letter HH' and 'Letter NN' by Donnacha Dennehy, 'Requiem: Prelude' by Gregory Spears, 'So Quietly' by Caroline Shaw and the Brooklyn Youth Chorus

This work was selected for the adjudication concert at the American College Dance Association in March 2019.

bottom of page